Planning Board


Meetings: 1st Tuesday at 7:00 pm unless there is no business before the Board. For information regarding the Planning Board contact Teresa Yeisley or call 908-475-5331 

Harold Halvorsen, Chair

Lawrence Gregan, Vice-chair


Andreas Eisenberger

Patricia MacCallum

Glen Matlock

Robert Haupin

Laurel Napolitani

Adam Sadlon

Kathy Schettini

Attorney - Steven Gruenberg

Planner/Engineer - Paul Sterbenz